Contact Us

Reach the library by phone at 410-704-2456 or email at library@towson.edu.

Staff Directory

Names, titles, and contact information for library staff.

Saidat Adeleke

IT Operations Specialist
sadeleke@towson.edu
410-704-5591

Cynthia Baker

Marketing & Development Coordinator
cmbaker@towson.edu
410-704-3415

Brittni Ballard

Learning Technologies Librarian
bballard@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-3665

Whitney Blake

Library Associate
wblake@towson.edu
410-704-2582

Matthew Brower

Library Associate for Learning Commons
mbrower@towson.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
410-704-3436

Julia Caffrey-Hill

Web Services Librarian
jcaffreyhill@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4895

Chris Casamassima

Library Services Specialist
ccasamassima@towson.edu
410-704-4461

Songyao Chen

Data Science Librarian
schen@towson.edu
410-704-5169

Kathy Cohen

Library Services Specialist
kcohen@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2397

Rick Davis

Copyright Librarian & Head of Resource Sharing
rkdavis@towson.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
410-704-2686

Elizabeth DeCoster

Research and Instruction Librarian
edecoster@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-6075

Miriam DesHarnais

Research and Instruction Librarian
mdesharnais@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4432

Kevin Fry

Circulation Manager
kfry@towson.edu
410-704-3961

Eric Gadsby

IT Operations Specialist
egadsby@towson.edu
410-704-3340

Joyce Garczynski

Assistant University Librarian for Communication & Digital Scholarship
jgarczynski@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-5168

Shana Gass

Head of Research Services
sgass@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2395

Christina Gibson

Performing Arts Librarian
cgibson@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2323

Mary Gilbert

Assistant University Librarian for Content Management
mgilbert@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4926

Tracey Gilchrist

Library Services Specialist and Stacks Coordinator
tgilchrist@towson.edu
410-704-4458

Amelia Gossman

Library Services Specialist for Student Success
agossman@towson.edu
410-704-4929

Bill Helman

Head of Library Information Technology
whelman@towson.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
410-704-5748

Claire Holmes

Assistant University Librarian for Public Services & Student Success
cholmes@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-3795

Soo-yeon Hwang

Assessment and Analytics Librarian
shwang@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2498

Allison Jennings-Roche

Research and Instruction Librarian, Instruction Coordinator
ajenningsroche@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-8026

Felicity Knox

Assistant University Archivist Librarian
fknox@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-5613

Genevieve Kollar

Administrative Assistant II
gkollar@towson.edu
410-704-5128

Frederick Kraus

Library Technician
fkraus@towson.edu
410-704-4457

Hong Li

Electronic Resources and Discovery Librarian
hongli@towson.edu
410-704-4725

Elaine Mael

Cataloging Librarian
emael@towson.edu
410-704-2400

Emily Minner

Early Career Librarian Fellow
eminner@towson.edu
410-704-3359

Nancy Minor

Library Associate
nminor@towson.edu
410-704-5319

Melvin Moore

Library Services Specialist
mmoore@towson.edu
410-704-2256

Kyla O'Hara

Library Services Specialist
kohara@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-5053

Carl Olson

Research and Instruction Librarian
colson@towson.edu
410-704-3267

Emiko Ortega

Library Services Specialist
eortega@towson.edu
410-704-2632

Miranda Phair

Publishing & Open Scholarship Librarian
mphair@towson.edu
410-704-3389

S. Mook Phawapoothanon

Library Associate for Electronic Resources
sphawapoothanon@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-5612

Carrie Price

Research Impact & Health Professions Librarian
carrieprice@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-6324

Mary Ranadive

Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
mranadive@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2618

Bria Sinnott

Student Success Librarian
bsinnott@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
(410) 704-3746

Lisa Sweeney

Research and Instruction Librarian
ssweeney@towson.edu
410-704-5325

Natasha Sweitzer

Evening Circulation Supervisor
nsweitzer@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4509

Jasmine Thomas

Early Career Librarian Fellow
jlthomas@towson.edu
410-704-5611

Ashley Todd-Diaz

Assistant University Librarian for Special Collections and University Archives
atodddiaz@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2398

Norma Urbina

Executive Administrative Assistant
nurbina@towson.edu
(410) 704-2452

Lisa Vines

Library Services Specialist
avines@towson.edu
410-704-5243

Elisabeth White

Science Technology and Mathematics Librarian
ebwhite@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-5326

Jennifer Wodarczyk

Library Associate for Learning Commons
jwodarczyk@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4456

Jean Wolf

Library Associate
jwolf@towson.edu
410-704-4116

Suzanna Yaukey

Dean of University Libraries
syaukey@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2450

Adam Zukowski

Metadata Librarian
azukowski@towson.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
410-704-5318