Contact Us

Our main number is 410-704-2456

  • Circulation and Course Reserves: 410-704-2456
  • Research Help Desk: 410-704-2462
  • Interlibrary Loan: 410-704-3292
  • Acquisitions: 410-704-2582
  • Periodicals Desk: 410-704-2399
  • Special Collections & University Archives: 410-704-2093

Need some help with research?

Ask a Librarian or find the Subject Librarian for your topic.

Staff Directory

Names, titles, and contact information for library staff.

Saidat Adeleke

IT Operations Specialist
sadeleke@towson.edu
410-704-5591

Sara Arnold-Garza

Research and Instruction Librarian

Subject area(s): Cultural Studies, International Studies, Law and American Civilization, Metropolitan Studies, Political Science

sarnoldgarza@towson.edu
410-704-3963

Cynthia Baker

Program Management Specialist
cmbaker@towson.edu
410-704-3415

Whitney Blake

Library Associate
wblake@towson.edu
410-704-2582

Julia Caffrey

Web Services Librarian
jcaffrey@towson.edu
410-704-4895

Chris Casamassima

Library Services Specialist
ccasamassima@towson.edu
410-704-4457

Kathy Cohen

Library Services Specialist
kcohen@towson.edu
410-704-2397

Sarah Crest

Research and Instruction Librarian

Subject area(s): Allied Health, Applied Adult Disability Studies, Audiology, Speech Language Pathology and Deaf Studies, Gerontology, Health Care Management, Health Science, Integrated Homeland Security Management, Occupational Therapy and Occupational Science, Physician Assistant Studies

screst@towson.edu
410-704-4725

Morgan Davis

Residency Librarian
mldavis@towson.edu
410-704-2323

Rick Davis

Copyright and Scholarly Communications Librarian
rkdavis@towson.edu
410-704-2686

Elizabeth DeCoster

Research and Instruction Librarian

Subject area(s): History, Women's and Gender Studies

edecoster@towson.edu
410-704-6075

Miriam DesHarnais

Research and Instruction Librarian

Subject area(s): Early Childhood Education, Elementary Education, Secondary Education

mdesharnais@towson.edu
410-704-4432

Kevin Fry

Access Services Specialist
kfry@towson.edu
410-704-3961

Eric Gadsby

IT Operations Specialist
egadsby@towson.edu
410-704-3340

Joyce Garczynski

Assistant University Librarian for Development and Communication

Subject area(s): Mass Communication and Communication Studies

jgarczynski@towson.edu
410-704-5168

Shana Gass

Research and Instruction Librarian

Subject area(s): Accounting, E-business and Technology Management, Economics, Finance, Human Resources Development, Management, Marketing

sgass@towson.edu
410-704-2395

Mary Gilbert

Assistant University Librarian for Content Management

Subject area(s): Foreign Languages, Interdisciplinary Studies

mgilbert@towson.edu
410-704-4926

Sarah Gilchrist

Research and Instruction Librarian

Subject area(s): Art and Design, Art History, Art Education

sgilchrist@towson.edu
410-704-5326

Bill Helman

Information Technology Librarian
whelman@towson.edu
410-704-5748

Claire Holmes

Assistant University Librarian for Research and Instruction

Subject area(s): Applied Adult Disability Studies, Computer and Information Sciences, Instructional Leadership and Professional Development, Mathematics, Special Education

cholmes@towson.edu
410-704-3795

Felicity Knox

Library Associate
fknox@towson.edu
410-704-5613

Frederick Kraus

Library Technician
fkraus@towson.edu
410-704-4461

Kylie Lewis

Library Associate
lewis@towson.edu
410-704-3389

Elaine Mael

Cataloging Librarian

Subject area(s): Jewish Studies

emael@towson.edu
410-704-2400

Kimberly Miller

Learning Technologies Librarian

Subject area(s): Educational Technology and Literacy, Psychology

kimberlymiller@towson.edu
410-704-6324

Nancy Minor

Library Associate
nminor@towson.edu
410-704-5319

Melvin Moore

Library Technician
nmoore@towson.edu
410-704-2256

Deborah Nolan

Dean of University Libraries
dnolan@towson.edu
410-704-2450

Kyla O'Hara

Library Services Specialist
kohara@towson.edu
410-704-5053

Carl Olson

Research and Instruction Librarian

Subject area(s): Geography and Environmental Planning, Philosophy and Religious Studies, Physics, Astronomy, and Geosciences

colson@towson.edu
410-704-3267

Emiko Ortega

Library Technician
eortega@towson.edu
410-704-2632

Mark Owens

Library Technician
mowens@towson.edu
410-704-4458

Eden Parks

Librarian for Outreach and Student Engagement

Subject area(s): English

eparks@towson.edu
410-704-8026

Mary Ranadive

Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services

Subject area(s): Electronic Media and Film

mranadive@towson.edu
410-704-2618

Lisa Sweeney

Research and Instruction Librarian

Subject area(s): Kinesiology, Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminal Justice, Family Studies and Human Services

ssweeney@towson.edu
410-704-5325

Ashley Todd-Diaz

Head of Special Collections and University Archives
atodddiaz@towson.edu
410-704-2398

Carissa Tomlinson

Assistant University Librarian for Access and Outreach Services

Subject area(s): Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Environmental Science and Studies, Forensic Science, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, and Bio-Informatics, Nursing

ctomlinson@towson.edu
410-704-3359

Lisa Vines

Multimedia Assistant
avines@towson.edu
410-704-5243

Patricia Whiting

Library Technician
pwhiting@towson.edu
410-704-4509

Jennifer Wodarczyk

Library Associate, Learning Commons
jwodarczyk@towson.edu
410-704-4456

Jean Wolf

Library Associate
jwolf@towson.edu
410-704-4116

Lisa Woznicki

Research and Instruction Librarian

Subject area(s): Dance, Interdisciplinary Fine Arts, Music, Theatre Arts

lwoznicki@towson.edu
410-704-2498

Adam Zukowski

Metadata Librarian
azukowski@towson.edu
410-704-5318