We're here for you online and in person

Occupancy What's occupancy?

- out of -

NULL

Contact Us

Our main number is 410-704-2456

  • Circulation and Course Reserves: 410-704-2456
  • Research Help Desk: 410-704-2462
  • Interlibrary Loan: 410-704-3292
  • Acquisitions: 410-704-2582
  • Periodicals Desk: 410-704-2399
  • Special Collections & University Archives: 410-704-2093

Need some help with research?

Ask a Librarian or find the Subject Librarian for your topic.

Staff Directory

Names, titles, and contact information for library staff.

Saidat Adeleke

IT Operations Specialist
sadeleke@towson.edu
410-704-5591

Sara Arnold-Garza

Assistant University Librarian for Access Services
sarnoldgarza@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-3963

Cynthia Baker

Program Management Specialist
cmbaker@towson.edu
410-704-3415

Brittni Ballard

Learning Technologies Librarian
bballard@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-3665

Whitney Blake

Library Associate
wblake@towson.edu
410-704-2582

Matthew Brower

Library Associate for Learning Commons
mbrower@towson.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
410-704-0482

Julia Caffrey-Hill

Web Services Librarian
jcaffreyhill@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4895

Chris Casamassima

Library Services Specialist
ccasamassima@towson.edu
410-704-4461

Kathy Cohen

Library Services Specialist
kcohen@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2397

Suzanna Conrad

Dean of University Libraries
sconrad@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2450

Rick Davis

Copyright and Scholarly Communications Librarian
rkdavis@towson.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
410-704-2686

Elizabeth DeCoster

Research and Instruction Librarian
edecoster@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-6075

Miriam DesHarnais

Research and Instruction Librarian
mdesharnais@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4432

John Esh

Processing Archivist
jesh@towson.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
410-704-3389

Allison Fischbach

Research and Archives Associate
afischbach@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-3359

Kevin Fry

Circulation Manager
kfry@towson.edu
410-704-3961

Eric Gadsby

IT Operations Specialist
egadsby@towson.edu
410-704-3340

Joyce Garczynski

Assistant University Librarian for Development and Communication
jgarczynski@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-5168

Shana Gass

Research and Instruction Librarian
sgass@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2395

Mary Gilbert

Assistant University Librarian for Content Management
mgilbert@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4926

Bill Helman

Head of Library Information Technology
whelman@towson.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
410-704-5748

Claire Holmes

Assistant University Librarian for Research and Instruction
cholmes@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-3795

Felicity Knox

Special Collections and University Archives Associate
fknox@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-5613

Frederick Kraus

Library Technician
fkraus@towson.edu
410-704-4457

Hannah Krauss

Library Technician
tkrauss@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4929

Clare Kuntz Balcer

Librarian for Outreach and Marketing
ckuntz@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her
(410) 704-5169

Elaine Mael

Cataloging Librarian
emael@towson.edu
410-704-2400

Nancy Minor

Library Associate
nminor@towson.edu
410-704-5319

Melvin Moore

Library Technician
mmoore@towson.edu
410-704-2256

Kyla O'Hara

Library Services Specialist
kohara@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-5053

Carl Olson

Research and Instruction Librarian
colson@towson.edu
410-704-3267

Emiko Ortega

Library Technician
eortega@towson.edu
410-704-2632

Eden Parks

Student Success Librarian
eparks@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-8026

Robert Pleshar

Library Associate for Electronic Resources
rpleshar@towson.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
410-704-5612

Carrie Price

Health Professions Librarian
carrieprice@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-5326

Mary Ranadive

Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
mranadive@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2618

Bria Sinnott

Arts and Communications Librarian
bsinnott@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
(410) 704-3746

Myiesha Speight

Resident Librarian
mspeight@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2323

Lisa Sweeney

Research and Instruction Librarian
ssweeney@towson.edu
410-704-5325

Natasha Sweitzer

Evening Circulation Supervisor
nsweitzer@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4509

Ashley Todd-Diaz

Assistant University Librarian for Special Collections and University Archives
atodddiaz@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2398

Norma Urbina

Executive Administrative Assistant
nurbina@towson.edu
(410) 704-2452

Lisa Vines

Library Services Specialist
avines@towson.edu
410-704-5243

Elisabeth White

Science Technology and Mathematics Librarian
ebwhite@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-5326

Jennifer Wodarczyk

Library Associate for Learning Commons
jwodarczyk@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-4456

Jean Wolf

Library Associate
jwolf@towson.edu
410-704-4116

Lisa Woznicki

Performing Arts Librarian
lwoznicki@towson.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
410-704-2498

Adam Zukowski

Metadata Librarian
azukowski@towson.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
410-704-5318