Contact Us

Our main number is 410-704-2456

  • Circulation and Course Reserves: 410-704-2456
  • Research Help Desk: 410-704-2462
  • Interlibrary Loan: 410-704-3292
  • Acquisitions: 410-704-2582
  • Periodicals Desk: 410-704-2399
  • Special Collections & University Archives: 410-704-2093

Staff Directory

Names, titles, and contact information for library staff.

Saidat Adeleke

Library Services Technician for Evening Circulation
sadeleke@towson.edu
410-704-5591

Sara Arnold-Garza

Research and Instruction Librarian
sarnoldgarza@towson.edu
410-704-3963

Cynthia Baker

Program Management Specialist
cmbaker@towson.edu
410-704-3415

Whitney Blake

Library Associate
wblake@towson.edu
410-704-2582

Matthew Brower

Library Associate
mbrower@towson.edu
410-704-3665

Julia Caffrey

Web Services Librarian
jcaffrey@towson.edu
410-704-4895

Chris Casamassima

Library Services Specialist
ccasamassima@towson.edu
410-704-4457

Kathy Cohen

Library Services Specialist
kcohen@towson.edu
410-704-2397

Sarah Crest

Research and Instruction Librarian
screst@towson.edu
410-704-4725

Morgan Davis

Residency Librarian
mldavis@towson.edu
410-704-2323

Rick Davis

Copyright and Scholarly Communications Librarian
rkdavis@towson.edu
410-704-2686

Elizabeth DeCoster

Research and Instruction Librarian
edecoster@towson.edu
410-704-6075

Miriam DesHarnais

Research and Instruction Librarian
mdesharnais@towson.edu
410-704-4432

Kevin Fry

Access Services Specialist
kfry@towson.edu
410-704-3961

Eric Gadsby

IT Operations Specialist
egadsby@towson.edu
410-704-3340

Joyce Garczynski

Assistant University Librarian for Development and Communication
jgarczynski@towson.edu
410-704-5168

Shana Gass

Research and Instruction Librarian
sgass@towson.edu
410-704-2395

Mary Gilbert

Assistant University Librarian for Content Management
mgilbert@towson.edu
410-704-4926

Sarah Gilchrist

Research and Instruction Librarian
sgilchrist@towson.edu
410-704-5326

Bill Helman

Information Technology Librarian
whelman@towson.edu
410-704-5748

Claire Holmes

Assistant University Librarian for Research and Instruction
cholmes@towson.edu
410-704-3795

Felicity Knox

Library Associate
fknox@towson.edu
410-704-5613

Frederick Kraus

Library Technician
fkraus@towson.edu
410-704-4461

Kylie Lewis

Library Associate
lewis@towson.edu
410-704-3389

Elaine Mael

Cataloging Librarian
emael@towson.edu
410-704-2400

Kimberly Miller

Learning Technologies Librarian
kimberlymiller@towson.edu
410-704-6324

Nancy Minor

Library Associate
nminor@towson.edu
410-704-5319

Alyse Minter

Research and Instruction Librarian
aminter@towson.edu
410-704-5169

Melvin Moore

Library Technician
nmoore@towson.edu
410-704-2256

Deborah Nolan

Dean of University Libraries
dnolan@towson.edu
410-704-2450

Kyla O'Hara

Library Services Specialist
kohara@towson.edu
410-704-5053

Carl Olson

Research and Instruction Librarian
colson@towson.edu
410-704-3267

Emiko Ortega

Library Technician
eortega@towson.edu
410-704-2632

Mark Owens

Library Technician
mowens@towson.edu
410-704-4458

Eden Parks

Librarian for Outreach and Student Engagement
eparks@towson.edu
410-704-8026

Laksamee Putnam

Research and Instruction Librarian
lputnam@towson.edu
410-704-3746

Mary Ranadive

Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
mranadive@towson.edu
410-704-2618

Jacob Simone

Electronic Resources Library Associate
jsimone@towson.edu
410-704-5612

Lisa Sweeney

Research and Instruction Librarian
ssweeney@towson.edu
410-704-5325

Ashley Todd-Diaz

Head of Special Collections and University Archives
atodddiaz@towson.edu
410-704-2398

Carissa Tomlinson

Assistant University Librarian for Access and Outreach Services
ctomlinson@towson.edu
410-704-3359

Lisa Vines

Multimedia Assistant
avines@towson.edu
410-704-5243

Patricia Whiting

Library Technician
pwhiting@towson.edu
410-704-4509

Jennifer Wodarczyk

Evening Library Associate
jwodarczyk@towson.edu
410-704-4456

Jean Wolf

Library Associate
jwolf@towson.edu
410-704-4116

Lisa Woznicki

Research and Instruction Librarian
lwoznicki@towson.edu
410-704-2498

Andrew Yager

Circulation Manager
ayager@towson.edu
410-704-4929

Adam Zukowski

Metadata Librarian
azukowski@towson.edu
410-704-5318